One Incredible Life
Announcing the long-awaited and highly anticipated new CD ONE INCREDIBLE LIFE! Kathy has a brand new collection of her favorite songs she has composed over the last two years now available! This CD features her deeply inspired and insightful song-writing, her silky-smooth and soulful voice, her masterful piano playing and some fabulous guest artists such as Roman Morykit, from Gypsy Soul. The songs express deep reflections from an expanded consciousness, as well as a feeling of glorious celebration in gratitude for life.

zzSong List:
  • I Believe In You
  • Song For My Father
  • All Things Are Possible (Listen)
  • Amma’s Song
  • May All Beings Be At Peace

Return To Love
"This music is very positive and uplifting in it's message; you just feel better after listening to it," says Zavada. "I wanted to make a CD that reflects what really matters. The themes vary from love, to how we can create a better world, to an anthem to our Earth, to more personal experiences, like letting go instead of holding on and suffering...and returning to peace even when you feel like life can't get any harder."

zzSong List:
  • Love Is (Listen)
  • Love Will Prevail
  • One With It All (Listen)
  • Return To Love
  • A New Reality
  • Remind Me Of Eternity
  • Love Is The Face Of God
  • Love Is My Religion (Listen)
  • Ode To Mother Earth
  • Send Your Love
  • Paint My Life
  • There's A Letting Go (Listen)

Journey Home
Take a journey home, to where the heart is, with these enchantingly beautiful and powerful chants. Kathy sings an exquisitely pure and soulful voice full of devotion, in Sanskrit and English, in a call and response style. Gorgeous instrumentation includes piano, flute, tablas, keyboards, percussions, bass and rich vocal arrangements. Sure to inspire you to sing along, dance, relax, meditate, drive peacefully, and generally feel inspired.
Song List:
  • Soham Soham
  • Om Nama Shivaya
  • Find Yourself
Back To Top>>


I'm Right Here
I'm Right Here is an exquisitely beautiful, deep and intimate collection of 10 songs, from the joyful and upbeat, even danceable "Oh My Lord" to the poignant and personal "Hold Me". This album was co-produced by Steve Wood (Kenny Loggins music director) and the resulting production values are superb. Sax, guitar, tablas, flute, organ, bass and percussion contribute richly to this heart-warming joy of an album. Kathy's voice is stunning and as pure as the love in her heart, and her piano work compliments her poetic and moving songs with grace and beauty. Highly recommended!

Song List:
  • Oh My Lord
  • Hold Me
  • My Angel
  • Blissful Stillness
Back To Top>>

Trust There Is Love
A beautiful, deeply inspiring collection of songs expressing the heart's deepest longing, an uplifting message of hope, of discovering God within, of experiencing the miracle of Grace in one's life. Along with the pure quality of Zavada's soul stirring vocals and piano there are outstanding guest artists on percussion, sax, cello, and other various instruments.

Song List:
  • Miracle Of Grace (Listen-RealPlayer)
  • I Would Give My Life
  • Wake Me Up Lord
  • Mata Amritanandamayi
  • Trust There Is Love
  • Gratitude
  • Timeless
  • Deep In My Heart
Back To Top>>

An exceptional release combining Kathy's stunningly clear, pure, beautiful voice and her masterful piano playing, with deeply inspired lyrics. Each cut is full of devotion and compassion, expressing a depth of understanding which transcends social consciousness. Additional instrumentation includes violin, percussion, guitar tablas, keyboards, bass and lush vocal arrangements.

Song List:
  • God Is
  • Song Of Joyous Life
  • Forgiveness
  • Grace Of The Mother
Back To Top>>

Mother's Song
A loving collection of nurturing songs to/from the Mother of us all, sung with soulful depth and simplicity. Kathy's lovely lyrics and voice invoke the sweetness and healing embrace for which we all long. An aura of peace and spaciousness pervades these gentle songs to the Mother of Creation, with sparkling accompaniments on piano, keyboards, strings, and electro-acoustic harp. Best Seller!

Song List:
  • Mother's Song
  • Little One
  • One Life
  • Child Of The Mother
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • All Is Well
  • Love Will Sustain You
  • Serve The Mother
Back To Top>>

In Love Divine
Features eight songs/chants of devotion and inspiration with lush, passionate vocal arrangements, masterful piano, wood flute and percussion. These chants are excellent to chant along with and delve deeper into the spiritual experience of listening to Kathy's Music!

Song List:
  • Divine Mother
  • Love, Serve And Remember
  • Holy Mother
  • Humble Yourself
  • Love Is In My Heart Today
  • I And My Father Are One
  • Here With My Family
  • Rejoice, Dance And Sing
Back To Top>>

Heart Space
Heart Space is Kathy's first release. The songs reflect a deeper awakening to spiritual life and values, the spiritualizing of relationship and prayers for Remembrance. Lots of vocal harmonies and masterful piano playing on this release.
(Cassette Only)

Song List:
  • In That Quiet Place Inside
  • There Is No Separation
  • Truest Love
  • Spirit Essence
  • Not This Time Around
  • Don't Forget About Love
  • Sincerity
  • Dancing In The God We Are
  • Heart Spaces
Back To Top>>
Copyright © 2006 Kathy Zavada. All Rights reserved
Site Design: DIGI Studios